Sonic Smells is a 6 chapters sonic serie mixed by Ziya with specific smells.
Cymatic Lab selected 6 kinds of different flavors of natural incenses to represent a sensory experience through sense of smell.

Musk, Nag Champa, Sandal, Super Hit, Sai Baba and Opium.

Each mixes have exactly the lifetime of the incense.


Chapter 1:
OPIUM 42 minutes



01. Dubianchi – Mirage (Unreleased)
02. Salvinorin – The wisper of the godness (Unreleased)
03. Solid State AV – After Scotch
04. Feel – Sunrising
05. Seamoon – Fractured Fractions
06. GoaHuman – Denes Go Gledam Istoto
07. Reborn Soul – Misterious Place
08. MOS 6581- (Ajja Remix)